Living Mathematics and Science to the Full


Here is the continuing Police Harassment in South Africa:

Woke again and the wretched electro-magnetic radio devise or machine was still focused onto myself.

Again I was repeatedly harassed by the self-proclaimed paedophile in the South African Police who last night was in a police holding cell in a Police Station in Pretoria East (beginning with a G) and this morning had left the prison cell where he is awaiting hundreds of cases ranging from paedophilia, obstruction, harassment, torture and abuse amongst others. How this person can simply walk out of a holding cell and get access to these wretched machines is beyond comprehension (which he claims are not South African Police equipment but equipment that he says the paedophile group obtained them from the F.B.I.).

I feel I the South African Police Self -Proclaimed Paedophile is working outside the law (see the blog below 22 October 2018) and the South African Police Service is powerless to apprehend this felon.

He claims that nothing I do or say will prevent the loss of my home, the price I guess for coming up against the Paedophile Captain (or whatever his rank is) in the South African Police Service.

I am constantly being asked by the self-proclaimed paedophile in the Police about paedophilia, something obscene.

I think he is harassing me non-stop in an attempt to block my settlement from the South African Police pulling apart my brain, and let this paedophile move from the Pretoria East Police Station (starting with a G) where he moved to from Mpumpulanga (or so he attests) to another victim of his paedophilia, to date he claims to have had sex (statutory rape) with many boys within South Africa.

He claims that he will beat these many charges and that I will not see him coming, mainly because he hides like a coward behind the wretched machine (electro-magnetic radio devise).

This self-proclaimed paedophile was seen by a friend of mine naked with a naked young boy he intervened, but this self-proclaimed paedophile arrested my friend and later released him, probably with nothing on the written record. This so called Police Officer was injecting the naked boy, which he arrogantly bragged he had injected with “Crystal Meth” and then had sexual intercourse (statutory rape) with this boy, which he calls “Waterkloof Boy”. He admits that he has had sexual intercourse with the “Waterkloof Boy” on many occasions.

09:00 and the harassment via the wretched (electro-magnetic radio devise) continues unabated.

This self-proclaimed and rather proud (sic) paedophile in the South African Police Service is a computer hacker and very capable of concocting evidence, something he has already admitted to. It is my opinion that every conviction that this self-proclaimed paedophile (so-called Captain) in the South African Police Service should be re-opened with the a Hawks investigation, as this man is so well connected in the police force that he is able to walk out of holding cells (in Pretoria East in a Police Station beginning with a “G” and ending in an “n”) at will, thus a Police Inquiry may simply lead to nothing due to his connections and his willingness to be corrupt.

This Policeman is a self-proclaimed paedophile and that he says he “wants me in his group” (sick) and that there is nothing that can be done, and is pleading for another two days to harass me – as if the 24 hour 7 days a week and 11 month constant harassment is not sufficient. What has happened is an outrage, and should be up for a Judaical Enquiry perhaps every case he has been involved in should be reviewed; as he concocts evidence (by his own admission) and harasses people 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and in my experience 11 months non-stop. Where in the world is there a non-stop 11 month constant interrogation? (other than in this man’s perverted sense of normality).

Even though this self-proclaimed and proud to be paedophile in the South African Police is facing a disciplinary hearing for his conduct he has not yet been suspended, which makes me wonder about the South African Police Service and their protocols.

This self-proclaimed paedophile in the South African Police says that he has a glittering record in the Police Service, which I find astonishing due to his manner and how he ignores court rulings, obstructs the Judiciary and works outside the Constitution and Bill of Rights.

This disgrace to the South African Police Service, the self-proclaimed paedophile has now 09:30 threatened my life – again.

This Policeman has now threatened to cut off my ‘wifi’ again. I will post repeatedly every hour so that his actions can be monitored, should I not post then know that his infernal and diabolical activities are bearing fruit.

The South African Policeman that is a self proclaimed paedophile has deliberately withheld the payment of the money he stole from me, to make sure that he leaves an economic scar, on my life. The fact this policeman has admitted to taking money out of my banking account smacks of corruption. (10:00)

His modus operandi seems to be to isolate the victim, destroy his connections with people, destroy their employment, all the while harassing his “victim” non-stop. When people intervene, he lies and obstructs and delays to frustrate the people intervening in the hope that they leave and go on with their lives, so that he (the self-admitted paedophile) can get his claws into them.

10:24 Every time I relax, a question flashes across my mind, “Are you a paedophile?” – I an not a paedophile and find that question sexual harassment, and outrageous! This kind of harassment has continued night and day without respite for 11 months, usually much more viscous.

11:00 This self admitted paedophile constantly harasses me, and refuses to see the President, because he knows full well that his actions have been so far beyond the Law that he will face prosecution and no doubt be fired on the spot (should that kind of thing be allowed.

11:28 This policeman has just admitted to the Colonel and my friend S in the Pretoria East Police Station that beings with a G, that he is the recruiter of a Paedophile Group.

This man that pretends to be a Police Captain (but lies so much, it is a discredit to tbe South African Police Service) would be a bore, if it was not for his harassment.

11:33 This self-proclaimed paedophile and disgusting human being has just threatened the life of myself and my friend S.

11: 38 Using this wretched machine (the electo-magnetic radio devise -which I have endured non-stop since December 2017) this self proclaimed recruiter for the paedophile group in South Africa or perhaps the world to warn all the other paedophiles in his web of perverted individuals to “get out of dodge, the game is up” which he repeated over and over.

Friend S went into conference with the Colonel, and at last I feel that there is an honourable person in this Police Station.

I have never encountered such a despicable and disgusting man in my life, and I pity the people that have actually met this disgrace to humanity. This man that brags about being the recruiter of the paedophile group with over 400 members (or so he brags) needs to treated with contempt and distanced from decent people.

This self proclaimed “recruiter for the paedophile group” has admitted to making up evidence and laying charges that don’t have any evidence to them, and thus I believe this smacks of corruption. His lying and web of sexual deviants I hope will face the full might of the law.

This paedophile (buy his own admission) says that I will get my money, but it will be too late, and that he has placed a month’s delay, and that is the price of coming up against his paedophile group. I trust that this is one of his lies.

He claims that he will not be there tomorrow morning, but based on his behaviour and his web of deceit, I doubt every thing he does and says and feel that every conviction he has any hand in gets reviewed.

14:01 Captain (self proclaimed) Paedophile has changed his tune, probably another role play.

11:48 Captain (self proclaimed) Paedophile who seems not to be a paedophile sent me on a wild goose chase, telling me that they were at the Pretoria East Police Station (beginning with a G), so I walked there, and into the Police Station where I was told that they were at, only to find the door locked and no-one there. As I left these voices told me that they were at Brooklyn, so I walked out into the cold night air, only to be walking around at near midnight in the cool air for NOTHING other than HARASSMENT.

23:59 Still languishing at the wrong end of this wretched machine.

 

Here is a summary of the South African Police activities as they have happened to me (to the best of my recollection) in the past year (non-stop since mid-December 2017):

  1. my brain was torn apart (presumably when the South African Police used this electro-magnetic “radio” devise in a very aggressive manner) leaving me with three lesions in my brain and a heamatoma.
  2. non-stop chatter in my head (using the electo-magnetic “radio” devise from the South African Police) which I call harassment (and I am sure a court of law would agree to), which interferes with your own thinking, conversations with others, interrupts reading, listening to podcasts and watching television not to mention other activities.
  3. deprived of sleep every night by the South African Police, sometimes all night and this was done on work nights mostly and varied from one night a week to seven nights of no sleep at all. This seems to have been every second week through the year where this amplified.
  4. property (books, clothing, food, drinks, and much more) stolen by the South African Police, they state it has been taken into safe care, but in my book, taking the property without the consent with the owner is theft.
  5. money stolen from my wallet, no matter where I placed it (even from my bedside) by the South African Police leading to me borrowing from people (who could not understand why I was constantly out of cash) as I have an MBA. My youngest brother even said to me how can an MBA graduate not budget and demanded bank statements and a detailed budget. My constant need to cash to get petrol to get to work alienated me from my two brothers as well as all of my friends. It is very demeaning to walk cap in hand to the people close to you to ask for money you need to get petrol to get to work.
  6. money removed from my bank account without it reflecting on my banking statements – by the South African Police (and admitted by them)  I could not understand why I was constantly out of cash. The South African Police carefully planned these thefts so that my home loan would default as well as my debit orders  and in my opinion they are deliberately delaying the compensation payment until the time I loose my home, probably an attempt to “teach me that challenging the police is a bad idea.
  7. I was instructed and punished when I didn’t do it using the electo magnetic devise  and harassed to pick up litter on my walks around, as well as the area around where I stay (to pay penance I was told) on my walks for what seemed for a few weeks, then I put my foot down and refused to continue.
  8. Instructed me to walk around in my new Asics with the laces undone, I have seen many children walk around like this, although I prefer to tie my laces, I was instructed to walk with the laces untied, and this broke the innersole of my brand new Asics shoes.
  9. after the South African Police used the devise (or machine), that plants ideas and thoughts into people’s brain and thus becomes part of their thinking, to orchestrate my firing of my job, the South African Police delayed the payment of my final salary for five days.
  10. Now that I am unemployed (due to the actions of the South African Police) they keep harassing me by stealing my food and petrol (gas) money and causing my debit orders to bounce, causing me financial distress. How the South African Police can take money out of a banking account without it reflecting on the Bank Statement is incomprehensible to myself.  The South African Police keep this harassment continuing day and night, and state that my compensation and the money they stole from me and the property that they stole from me will be delayed (sic.) until I loose my home, probably to teach me “not to challenge the police”.
  11. repeated death threats issued by the South African Police and them stating that they tried to kill me by irradiating me (or so they have told me) I hope that a police officer would not wilfully irradiate a person. I have been told on at least 2 occasions that hit men were after me.
  12. continual and many hours long role-playing where I was kept from sleep over and over again by the South African Police, these role-plays continued with a highly sexual content day and night, whenever they wanted to, even on work nights.
  13. when at work I was told that the children that I encountered are circumcised or not-circumcised, and that they were engaging in sexual activities and that some of them wanted sex with me (sick). I find this particularly disgusting.
  14. using this elecro-magnetic “radio” devise 24 hours a day , seven days a week 11 months without pause, sexually harassing me (see point 11) and further sexual innuendo and most times rather blatant sexual harassment and continual questioning whether I am a paedophile, and the answer remains an unequivocal, NO!
  15. the loss of my reputation due to the harassment at work, and the seemingly deliberate chatter by the South African Police when I was speaking to a child or an adult or whether I was in a meeting. The pattern seems to have been when someone speaks to me, the South African Police speak at the same time, this makes it very difficult to understand what is said to you and gives you that ‘constantly in the dark feeling’ and leaves you out of the loop and  constantly asking people what they are saying, leaving them the feeling that you don’t listen or value their opinion. Something that was levied at my door by a child when they went to the School Administration to complain that I do not listen to them and do not value their input into the lessons. My friend N has repeatedly told me that my “voices” actually the voices of the South African Police Service is more important than him, which hurts me greatly, but I am powerless in this equation as I have never met, nor have been told accurately where they are. But now that it is 21:52 and the Colonel has gone home that they are at a particular Police Station in a particular room, but I have been to this room and the Colonel’s office repeatedly. I have told a Captain that is a Crime Investigator and a Warrant Officer and a Trauma Councillor at this particular Police Station and no-one there seems to have any idea what I am talking about. Even the Colonel himself took me to see the Warrant Officer who listened and took to the Trauma Councillor who listened but I got the impression that they thought I was loosing my mind.
  16. dumping brain chemicals in myself and my friend N. such as Adrenalin to make angry behaviour and aggression, my headmistress said to me that she is scared of me. My friend N became very aggressive about these voices in my head and I felt his frustration in a emotional and physical sense. I refuse to blame N for any of his actions as I know full well that he is a gentle person that is not prone to these aggressive outbursts and say the hands of this wreathed machine in each outburst, thus it was not him acting in an aggressive manner, but rather him being manipulated without his consent or knowledge by a machine operated by an officer of the South African Police.
  17. The South African Police Service dumped Melatonin into my brain to put me to sleep. On Mondays and Fridays particularly, probably due to my Prefect Meetings and S.R.C. meetings I was deliberately kept sleeping until it was too late to report to work, and symptoms were manifested (no doubt in my mind – that these were caused by the police’s electro-magentic machine and I went to the doctor to get a sick note to take to work. This happened so often that I used up all of my 3 year sick leave in 2018 and even needed to take 4 days of unpaid leave. My habitual absence from work was one of the cations that led to my dismissal, even though this was no fault of my own, I was a victim of the circumstances I found my self in and could in no way know when it would happen or how to stop if from happening. I was told that it was a consultant, a policeman, and National Intelligence that was harassing me, it transpires that it was a police man. How do you lay a charge against someone you cannot see or who would not state their identity. As far as I know a Police Officer needs to identify themselves when asked to by a citizen of the country.
  18. The termination of my employment, orchestrated and admitted by the South African Police – where they placed thoughts and ideas into the heads of the line managers to fire me when after a particular rigorous beating (I felt this secret of what was happening was a burden to heavy to carry on my own any more) I was told that if I told anyone what was going on I would be arrested on the spot, and other immoral and demeaning things would happen – I burst into the office of the Headmistress and no doubt Adrenalin had or was dumped as I burst out with what was happening and they were aghast. I am sure that all the students and the staff could easily attest to the change in my behaviour during 2018 as the “hammering” of myself continued 24 hours a day, seven days a week, whether I am at work of not. My line managers response to what I had to tell them was to google what what was happening and finding nothing, thus deducing that I was hearing auditory hallucinations  and thus a danger to the staff and pupils, and I was then given notice of my hearing.
  19. loss of my employment (admitted by them – where they constantly harassed me at work, and placed ideas into my line managers heads (see point 15) and then using this electo-magnetic machine placed ideas (admitted by the Police) to fire me into the people that attended in my hearing. When I looked at the outcome I saw (probably because the Police using the machine) that I was not fired, but when it was read out it turned out that I was fired because of the constant and particularity  debilitating actions rather than my own actions.
  20. changed medical report – stating that I had contracted an HIV infection (admitted by them) and I am now told that to the best of their knowledge I am not infected with HIV. The SA police (in my opinion) stole my salary and paid only enough to me to chose food or medication. As I was repeatedly told (in October 2018) that I was in fact HIV negative I chose food. This choice was not easy but I have a friend living me and no food was simply untenable. It turns out that even though I received my salary (or rather part there of) late my friend N’s mother had to use her birthday double salary to help us get food to eat.
  21. violation of every doctor-patient confidentially with my General Practitioner, Surgeons, other doctors and nurses – the South African Police kept speaking to me using their wretched machine even when I was being attended by medical practitioners and doctors. The police kept on speaking to me even when I was in surgery, need I remind you that they have kept their wretched machine focused on me 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 11 months so far.
  22. stole my petrol (gas) – admitted by them, the South African Police Captain (or so he states) stated that they siphoned petrol out of my motor vehicle – which placed me run out of fuel on the side of the road approximately 30 km from my place of employment and about 30 km from home, there I languished without food, water nor my medication for 2 days and nights, and then placing me at a home not my own and making the mother of the house pay for my extraction after the intervention by another police station
  23. Adrenalin dumped into my current house partner to cause domestic altercations which I find absolutely abhorrent. It seems to me that this paedophile so called Captain wanted me for his paedophile ring, to get this he must scare away all my friends and contacts, so no doubt dammed me to my brothers and my friends so that they would distance themselves from myself. To make me vulnerable he had to get rid of the people that cared about me and would frustrate his ambitions, thus he had to get my current friend N to leave my home, then he could really get his clutches in.
  24. Adrenalin dumped into myself when I walked into the Administration building causing me to appear aggressive to my line managers and frequent and habitual dumping of various hormones to
  25. Using this electo-magnetic “radio-devise dumping Melatonin kept me sleeping on work days (particularly Mondays and Fridays) and then manifesting symptoms so that I would walk to my General Practitioner and get medication and a doctors note to explain my absence, this continued until all my sick leave (for a 3 year period) was used up and then I was forced to take unpaid leave.
  26. using this electro-magnetic “radio” devise controlling serotonin levels to keep me depressed
  27. cutting of the electricity in the building where I stay (or so they admit)
  28.  Forcing me using death threats to lose a day of work and spend the entire day in the charge office of a police station on my birthday, after the South African Police had kept me up all night using their electro-magnetic “radio” devise to terrorise myself with a role play where my safety was seemingly put into jeopardy and I spent the night placing my head into washing machines and under metal pots and trays in an attempt to stop the radiation from frying my brain – what a birthday gift
  29. my brothers were told I was a reprobate by the South African Police and as a result my family parted ways
  30. So far the South African Police have told what seems to be 15 people that I am a paedophile, which both slanderous and defaming.
  31. telling me to constantly pull back my foreskin and other lewd things such as children were engaging in sex and that they wanted sex with me. As I passed a child I was informed that the child was circumcised or not-circumcised especially at work how the South African Police knew this remains a mystery. All I can deduce is that they were harassing me. What the aim of the harassment is remains hidden.
  32. illegal imprisonment in a psychiatric hospital to stop me talking out about what was happening and to stop me emailing people about what was happening (orchestrated using this electo-magnetic “radio” devise which puts ideas and thoughts – which you think are your own – into my line managers minds
  33. stopping emails from reaching their intended targets (I’m told that this was done to protect myself)
  34. theft of my iPhone by the South African Police
  35. theft of my airtime and data by the South African Police
  36. destruction  throwing across the room my Oxford Reference Dictionary by this South African policeman (as this policeman says is to teach me that to challenge the police is a bad idea)
  37. blocked my phone from contacting my friends and my legal council
  38. married me (on a work night) through night – with the South African Police stating that I was dying with a brain injury
  39. burning of my brain, and the heating and (I suspect) the burning the lower about 10 cm of my spinal chord
  40. This self proclaimed paedophile killed two female Siamese fighting fish on separate occasions and by his own admission killed my seedlings and my orchid using herbicide
  41. By his own admission, this self proclaimed paedophile Captain of the South African Police has broken into my apartment and stolen my goods on repeated occasions at least once a month taking many goods that I considered valuable and had special significance to myself
  42. Used this electo-magnetic devise to tighten my anal sphincter, so that I could not go to the bathroom for a 3 day period causing me considerable pain as my sciatic nerve was constricted.
  43. Used this electro-magnetic to squeeze my bladder after I urinate to make me appear incontinent.
  44. This self-proclaimed paedophile in the South African Police claims to be a Captain and claims that he has irradiated my kidneys, which I felt but because he has deliberately placed myself into the self-payment gap in my medical aid and has stolen my money over what seems to be years as money has disappeared out of my bank account and was never reflected on the bank statement, I have not been able to verify his arrogant claims.
  45. This arrogant South African Police so called “Captain” blocked my calls to Friend S and Friend M and my legal council as well as to the President’s Office. So when I call them the call just drops. He has thus deprived me of legal council about his action which have been unconstitutional and violate the South African Bill of Rights.
  46. The

Here is a summary of the Bill of Rights and in Red is how this paedophile Police Officer violated my rights:

Equality: All people are equal and must be treated equally.

I was treated differently, as I was subjected to the wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise) 24 hours a day, seven days a week, so far for 11 months.

I was instructed to pick up litter and belittle myself in my neighbourhood.

Life: Everyone has the right to life. No-one can be sentenced to death by the courts.

I have been threatened with death on repeated occasions and my brain has been irradiated using the wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise)

I have been told that there will be 400 paedophiles using this wretched machine (electo-magnetic devise) to target me and kill me.

Irradiation of my brain and other body parts using the wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise) for 11 months non stop. This machine can only be used for a two month period safely.

Lesions in my brain (probably caused by the brutal use of the wretched machine (electo-magnetic radio devise)

Heamotoma

Human dignity: The government must respect all people. People must respect each other.

I have been beaten with a paedophile stick by a paedophile police officer and had to keep it secret or be arrested with horrific things happening in the cell.

Sexual harassment

Abusive language being called a paedophile when you are not

Theft of my property and money over 11 months

Freedom and security: No-one can be put in prison without good reason. No-one can be held in jail without a court trial. No-one can be tortured. Everyone has the right to be free from all forms of violence.

My brain and my body has been held captive and imprisoned  by the wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise)

Constant harassment using the wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise)

Pulling apart of my brain

Sleep deprivation

Burning of my brain

Burning of my spinal chord

Compression of my cochlea to cause hearing dammage

Pulling the eye nerve (from the retina) to cause blindness

Heating of my teeth

tightening closing of the anal sphincter

Slavery, servitude and forced labour: No-one can be forced to work for someone else. Everyone has the right to choose who to work for, and what work you do. Everyone must be paid for their work.

Picking up litter

Personal privacy: No-one can be searched or have their home or possessions searched. The government cannot take anyone’s things, open people’s mail or listen to their phone calls.

Wretched machine (electo magnetic radio devise) allowing the South African Police Officer who admitted that he is a paedophile seeing, hearing, feeling, tasting, smelling everything I saw, heared, felt, tasted, smelt, thus this wretched machine invaded my privacy for 11 months non-stop

Invasion of my home over an 11 month period

Theft of my property over an 11 month period

Theft of my money from my wallet

Theft of my money from my bank account over 11 months (as far as I can see)

I was instructed to masturbate and have sex knowing that this Paedophile Police Officer could see, hear, smell, feel and taste everything I could taste

Control over my electronic things (from television, phones, computers, remotes)

Freedom of religion, belief and opinion: Everyone can believe in whatever they want and can follow the religion of their choice. This includes not believing in any god.

Freedom of speech and expression: Everyone, including the press, may write, say or print photographs or show film of whatever they want, as long as they do not break the law. But no-one is allowed to encourage violence and cause harm with ‘hate speech’ such as racist or sexist language.

Forcing me to delete posts

 

Assembly of demonstration: All people are free to organise and take part in public meetings and demonstrations and to present petitions, as long as it is done peacefully.

Freedom of association: Everyone can meet with or be friends with whomever they like.

Political rights: All citizens of South Africa can start or join a political party and vote in secret if they are over 18 years old. They can put themselves forward for election in a municipality, or for national government.

Access to information: People have the right to get all information the government and anyone else has, if they need that information to protect their rights.

Denied the change to see the charges that (were so called) levied against me by this self proclaimed paedophile by him not identifing hik

Citizenship: No-one’s South African citizenship can ever be taken away from them.

 

Freedom of movement and residence: Anyone can go or live anywhere they want in South Africa. All citizens can leave the country and come back again at any time.

Freedom of business, occupation and profession: Everyone has the right to do whatever legal work they want so long as they have the skills, experience or qualification needed for the job.

Labour relations: Everyone has the right to be treated fairly at work. Anyone can join a workers’ union and go on strike.

Environment: All people have the right to a healthy environment.

Property: Everyone has the right to own and sell property. The only time your property can be taken away from you by the government is if they are going to use it for a public purpose, such as building a dam or railway line. If this happens, the property owner must be paid a fair price for it.

Housing: No-one can stop you from getting a house, but the government does not have to give everyone a house. Rather, government must help people to get their own homes. If you have a house the government cannot take your house away from you. You cannot be evicted from your home if you own it.

Healthcare, food, water and social security: Some people cannot support themselves and their dependants. The government must do things to make sure that those people can get access to healthcare services, food and water, and financial help (social grants).

Children: All children have the right to parental care, shelter and healthy food. Children may not be neglected or abused, or forced to work. They have the right to get legal help if they are charged with a crime.

Education: Everyone has the right to a basic education in the language of their choice, where this is possible.

Religion, language and culture: Everyone can use the language and follow the culture or the religion that they choose. (This includes the right to not follow any religion.) But all people must respect everyone else’s human rights when they do so.

Access to courts: You can have a legal problem decided by a court. The government must provide you with a lawyer if you cannot afford one.

Just administration: Actions taken by the government or government departments must be legal and in line South African law and justice system.

Arrested, detained and accused persons: If you are arrested, you have the right to a lawyer and visits from family members. You may not to be kept in jail without good reason. You must be kept in proper living conditions and may not be forced to speak or to make a confession.

Leave a comment